Testing it all out

As I set off on this adventure I’ve decided to do some basic hands on training for myself. So with that being said, if you see anything get all wonky or crazy looking it’s just probably me trying to see how I can best destroy my blog before I can settle on anything.

The first endeavor I’m going to be trying to figure out is how to post pictures to my blog from flickr. It should be fairly simple (I’m guessing) but knowing myself I’m sure I’ll find a way to make it go all nutty. {So hopefully there is a picture following this paragraph *crosses fingers*}

….alright so I’ve hit a snag and I can’t get it to work, but I’m gonna keep trying!…

Leave a Reply

